Internships and Volunteering
Want to get involved?
Click Here

Come and join us on Volunteer Days, 10am – 4pm.

Activities vary from ground preparation, planting, picking and preparing produce, hedging and terracing, building with straw and cob, weaving willow, building irrigation systems, seed saving, harvesting flowers – and of course sharing skills and ideas.

Days will run 10am till 4pm, or for as much of this as you can manage. Refreshments and lunch provided (made from produce from the land, of course!)

2019

Saturday 2nd March

Saturday 6th April

Saturday 4th May

Saturday 1st June

Saturday 6th July

Saturday 3rd August

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 2nd November

Saturday 7th December

Please let us know in advance if you are joining us. Thank you.

Quotes from volunteers and course participants